Why the name “How to Become easily”?

Hello Becomers,

How have you been? What have you been up to? Anything exciting you have done since my last post? If so let me know on the comment section. Come on!!! Let’s excite me with the good in your life. As for me; I write this I am a little depressed and I can’t find the tears for the situation that I am going through but that’s for another day. Today my darlings we are going to be Becomers no matter what the situation so (chinning up) let’s go forth and become!!!

Well my darlings I know you must be wondering what it means to be a ‘Becomer’ or why my blog is called “How to become easily” in the first place. I will be explaining all of this in this post.

Who is a Becomer? What are the characteristics of a Becomer? Am I a Becomer? Are you a Becomer? In my context a Becomer is a person who lives for God. A Becomer is a person who knows where they are going because God holds their blueprint. Anyone who is confident and doesn’t get shaken by what others say about them is a Becomer. In short a Becomer is all of us; God’s children that have let God take control over our lives. Now, I know giving God control over your lives can be hard and debatable but may be this article will change your mind; The blueprint. I also know how sometimes we question our own worth but I need to tell you that will God’s love you get the best validation and He offers you firm self-worth.

Why use the word Becomer?

See we are the chosen one and we are called to bear fruits.

John15:16 You did not choose me; I chose you and appointed you to go and bear much fruit, the kind of fruit that endures. And so the Father will give you whatever you ask of him in my name.

When He called us He had a blueprint laid for us all we had to do is trust Him and live for Him. I recently discovered something so amazing and I knew the minute I knew it I had to share it with my Becomers ;

1Peter 4:10 As each one has received a gift, minister it to one another as good stewards of the manifold grace of God.

So now I shift my aim to the people who keep saying that they have no talents; (in a Stern voice) let it be known from today that you have a God-given talent that you are ordered (note I said ordered) to minister to others. This also goes to those who have jobs that they hate; the reason you hate your job so much is that you have refused to use your talent and decided to chase after money or the ‘acceptable’ job but that’s a story for another day. My point is that you my darlings are Becomers because He who created you gave you a destiny and the talent to get there….so we, my darlings, Just go forth and  Become because He has great plans for us;

Jeremiah 29:11 I alone know the plans I have for you, plans to bring you prosperity and not disaster, plans to bring about the future you hope for.

God has laid out a plan for your life and once you give your life to Him and ask for His guidance all the time like David did; you become a Becomer. Being a Becomer means you have connected with God who has connected you to your destiny. Being a Becomer means that your purpose will be fulfilled in the Lord; you will  Become. It means that God will guide you all the way; that He will even let you go through the necessary trials to teach how to be strong and faithful, He will give you favor everyday, He will open doors no man can open, He will strengthen you when you are downcast, He will prepare a path for you. In short you will walk through life; BECOMING.

Why ‘How to become easily’ ?

My darlings, I am a sinner like everyone else. I am probably very stupid (you don’t wanna know the silly things I have done). I don’t claim to have the answers I write what I am learning to help you Become as I Become too. So keep loving God and living for Him! Let’s keep Becoming!!

So are you a Becomer ? Do you want to be a  Becomer? Are you  becoming? Do you want to be Become? Let me know all about it on the comment sections my darlings.

With love and flowers,

Fellow Becomer.

Verse of the Week is….

Colossians 3:23 Whatever you do, do it heartily as to the Lord and not to me 

43 thoughts on “Why the name “How to Become easily”?

  1. Love the warm tone of your post. I am a becomer too. Like you said, it’s not that I’m perfect but I’m growing in grace and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ and the Bible declares me go be the righteousness of God in Christ. Glory to God!
    I have a blogging friend who has the same concept as you. Calls herself “Becoming Kiona”, Kiona being what God has destined her to be. Cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this post. It’s sort of how I came up with my blog name too. Erica Ever After is about me coming into my own, after traumas of sexual assault, domestic violence, bullying, and being this shell of a person I am finally stepping into the world on my own. Finally Becoming Erica, and I plan to be her forever.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I UNDERSTAND and I like it !! You give a beautiful explanation here, and you inspired me to do a more thorough post about my purpose (vision) for my blog. God bless you dear precious BECOMER in Christ.

    Like

Leave a Reply

